Council Leadership



Council President - Jeff Zook, Coastal Architect 

Council Commissioner - Clyde Allen

Secretary/Scout Executive/CEO – George Villalobos

Treasurer – William Cole

VP Administration – Jon Young, Barrett Business Services, Inc.

VP District Operations - Evan Hess

VP Finance -  Giancarlo Hamner, Financial Advisor Edward Jones LLP

VP Marketing – Vacant

VP Membership - Frank Royer - U.s Navy & Camrosa Water District, Retired

VP Fund Development - Vacant

VP Program – Jeff Lawrence, Retired Scientist

VP Real Properties - Bill Dundas, Dial Securities 

Past President - David Nichols, Applied Wireless

Past President - Steve Shinsky, VP City National Bank



Clyde Allen - Information Technology Director Quest Diagnostics

Justin Alvarez – Owner, Attorney at Law

Matthew Bowen - OA Lodge Chief

Matthew Breddan - Attorney, The Reape-Rickett law Firm

Don Cutler – President/ CEO Powermag, Inc.

Sheriff Jim Fryhoff - Ventura County Sheriff's Department

David Graves – Nuclear Engineer, Retired

Bill Guy - Chairman/ Chief Executive Cornerstone Leadership Solutions

Cheryl Kistler – Project Manager L.K. Services, Retired

William Klope, Jr. - Retired, Physician 

Scott McArthur - Vice Presidnet Granite Construction

Warren Nelson - Founder and Director AmeriTies Holdings LLC

Thelma Reeves - Radiation Technician RTRM, West Hills Hospital

Fred Sager – Area Senior Vice President, Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.