Council Patch

Ventura County Council, Boy Scouts of America

509 East Daily Drive

Camarillo, CA 93010

Council Office/Scout Store Phone: (805) 482-8938

Office Fax: (805) 484-9172

Store Fax: (805) 482-6071

Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Scout Store Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday – 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Saturday – 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Office & Scout Store Closed Sunday

***

Council Executives

David J. Jones, Scout Executive/C.E.O. (David.Jones@Scouting.org)

Peter Nystrom, Assistant Scout Executive/C.O.O. (Peter.Nystrom@Scouting.org)

Field Staff

Jermaine Bell, District Director (Jermaine.Bell@Scouting.org) – Ronald Reagan District (Simi Valley, Moorpark)

Andrea McClellan, Development Director (Andrea.McClellan@Scouting.org

Vacant – Contact Jermaine Bell (Jermaine.Bell@scouting.org) Conejo Valley District (Thousand Oaks, Newbury Park, Westlake Village, Agoura Hills)

Vacant – Contact Peter Nystorm (Peter.Nystrom@Scouting.org) – Sespe District(Ventura, Ojai, Oak View, Santa Paula, Fillmore, Piru)

Cindy Hernandez, District Executive (Cynthia.hernandez@scouting.org) – Channel Islands District (Camarillo, Somis, Oxnard, El Rio, Port Hueneme)

Office Support Staff

Vicky Anderson, Office Manager & Fundraising Administrator (Vicky.Anderson@Scouting.org)

Vangie Sexton, Council Registrar

Sherry Leslie, Administrative Assistant

Kathy Jo Perry, Receptionist

Eileen Lundy, Scout Store Manager (Eileen.Lundy@Scouting.org)

Jackie Morgan, Scout Store Associate

Brian Carroll, Scout Store Associate

Yasuko Kujiraoka, Scout Store Associate

Ranger

Lee Winagura, Camp Three Falls