The 51st Annual Eagle Scout Recognition Dinner

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

at Ronald Reagan Presidential Library

Congratulations 2017 Class of Eagle Scouts!

Click here for Eagle Scout Sponsor Interest Information

Click here for Dinner Reservation Form


Pictures from last year’s50th Annual Eagle Scout Recognition Dinner

NESA Committee Chair Howard Kern

Chair Howard Kern


2017 NESA Scholarship Recipient Speaker

Bryce Dearden


Tribute to Tom-Bob Carr

Tom Bob Family with David Jones and Howard Kern

Tom-Bob’s Family with Scout Executive David Jones and NESA Chair Howard Kern


Fritz Huntsinger, Sr. Award Recipient

Michael Dickerson

Michael Dickerson with NESA Chair Howard Kern


Keynote Speaker

Honorable Roger Lund

Honorable Roger L. Lund


Youngest (Gabriel S.) & Oldest (Bill Boetticher) Eagle Scouts in Attendance


Bill Boetticher & Guest Speaker Honorable Roger L. Lund