TheRonald Reagan Districtserves the communities of Simi Valley and Moorpark. Check back frequently as the district will be posting news and information specific to the Ronald Reagan District.  

District Chair:Chris Dellacqua


District Vice-Chair: Steve Rosen


District Vice-Chair Finance: Nancy Martin


District Commissioner:Keith Brownley


District Director: Jermaine Bell

  Monthly District Meetings Day of Week Time Location
Commissioner Staff Meeting First Thursday of Month 7:30 PM United Methodist Church,2394 Erringer Road
District Committee Meeting Second Thursday of Month 7:30 PM LDS Church, 3979 Township Avenue
Roundtable Meeting Third Thursday of Month 7:30 PM LDS Stake Center, 480 Sinaloa Road
Order of the ArrowUhu-Ku Meeting
Eagle Scout Board of Review Third Wednesday of Month 7:00 PM LDS Church, 3979 Township Avenue


For more information or to join Scouting in the Ronald Reagan District, please contact District Director, Jermaine Bell at (805) 482-8938 or email Jermaine Bell


2018 Ronald Reagan District Dinner Friday November 30

2018 District Dinner

2018 Scouter of the Year

District Award Of Merit Nomination

For More Information Contact District Advancement Chair: George Kurata 


2018 Webelos Woods At Corriganville Park October 27

Web Registration Flyer

LDS Registration Flyer

Boy Scout Troop Registration Flyer

Sign up ONLINE

For More Information Contact Web Woods Chair: Lisa Megowan


Check back for information on the 2018 12 Points Bike Ride

  For More Information Contact 12 points Bike Chair: Thelma Reeves


Thank you to all that attended our 2018 Key 3 Breakfast at Moorpark Presbyterian Church. Check back for information on the next breakfast.

Contact Jermaine Bell for information.


2019 Ronald Reagan District Camporee April 26-28 at Corriganville Park. Check Back to registration online.

To Register Online Click Here (Coming Soon) 

2018Detailed Events & Rules Guidebook

2018Webelos-ree Guidebook 2018Camporee Guidebook 2018 Order Camporee Tee-Shirts (Orders must be placed by April 2 to be received by Camporee, orderswill also be taken at Camporee)

For More Information Contact Camporee Chair: Tim Miller